Dates of Sunday Evening Services

Sunday 25 August
6:30pmEvening Prayer @ Church
Sunday 1 September
6:30pmEvening Prayer @ Church
Sunday 8 September
6:30pmEvening Prayer @ Church
Sunday 15 September
6:30pmOpen to God @ Church
Sunday 22 September
6:30pmEvening Prayer @ Church
Sunday 6 October
6:30pmOpen to God @ Church
Sunday 13 October
6:30pmEvening Prayer @ Church
Sunday 20 October
6:30pmOpen to God @ Church
Sunday 27 October
6:30pmEvening Prayer @ Church
Sunday 3 November
6:30pmOpen to God @ Church