Thy Kingdom Come P2PTwitterProfile

Come and join us at St Stephen's as we celebrate Thy Kingdom Come

Thursday 10th May (Ascension Day)  8pm Holy Communion
Friday 11th May                                        8am Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th May                                      Usual Morning Services plus 
                                                                        Open to God at 6.30pm 
Monday 14th May                                     8am Morning Prayer
Tuesday 15th May                                    8am Morning Prayer 
                                                                       8pm Prayer Walk around the Parish
Wednesday 16th May                              9.30am Holy Communion
Thursday 17th May                                  8am Morning Prayer
Friday 18th May                                        8am Morning Prayer
Saturday 19th May                                  10am to 12.30am guided Quiet Morning with 2 short talks and interactive prayer spaces to pray, listen and simply be with God
                                                                       10am Borough Prayer Walk with other Churches
                                                                       7:30pm Celebration at St Paul’s Cathedral*
Sunday 20th May (Pentecost)               Usual Morning Services as we seek a fresh anointing off the Holy Spirit