Up-coming Events

Full Church Calendar view.

Friday 28 January
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
2:30pmTeaTimers - zoom @ Church
Sunday 30 January
9:00amCommunion Service @ Church
10:30amInformal Service (also... @ Church
10:30amJAM (Jesus and Me) for ages... @ Church
Monday 31 January
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
6:45pmAnte Natal Exercise Class @ Church
Tuesday 1 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
10:00amShining Stars pre-school group @ Church
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
8:00pmFirst Tuesday Prayers @ Church
Wednesday 2 February
10:00amHoly Communion Service @ Church
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
Thursday 3 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
Friday 4 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
2:30pmTeaTimers - zoom @ Church
Sunday 6 February
9:00amCommunion Service @ Church
10:30amInformal Service (also... @ Church
Monday 7 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
6:45pmAnte Natal Exercise Class @ Church
7:50pmPCC Meeting @ TBC
Tuesday 8 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
10:00amShining Stars pre-school group @ Church
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
Wednesday 9 February
10:00amHoly Communion Service @ Church
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
8:00pmBook Club @ Church
Thursday 10 February
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
3:45pmDance Gallery @ Church
View monthly calendar