Up-coming Events

Full Church Calendar view.

Wednesday 7 December
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
Thursday 8 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
Friday 9 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
2:30pmTeaTimers @ Church
Saturday 10 December
9:00amFully Booked @ Church
Sunday 11 December
9:00amCommunion Service @ Church
10:30amInformal Service (also... @ Church
10:30amJAM (Jesus and Me) for ages... @ Church
6:00pmCarol Service @ Church
Monday 12 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
Tuesday 13 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
10:00amShining Stars pre-school group @ Church
Wednesday 14 December
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
8:00pmBook Club @ Church
Thursday 15 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
Friday 16 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
2:30pmTeaTimers @ Church
3:00pmChristmas Tea @ Church
Sunday 18 December
9:00amCommunion Service @ Church
10:30amJAM (Jesus and Me) for ages... @ Church
Monday 19 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - in church @ Church
Tuesday 20 December
9:00amMorning Prayer - via Zoom @ Online
View monthly calendar