Up-coming Events

Full Church Calendar view.

Tuesday 21 November
10:00amShining Stars @ Church
Wednesday 22 November
9:30amCommunion Service @ Church
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
Friday 24 November
2:30pmTea-Timers @ Church
Saturday 25 November
10:30amChristmas Bazaar @ Church
Sunday 26 November
9:00amTraditional Service @ Church
10:00amCafe @ Church
10:30amInformal Service @ Church
12:30pmPeople and Planet @ Church
6:30pmOpen to God @ Church
Monday 27 November
8:00pmPCC Meeting @ Church
Tuesday 28 November
10:00amShining Stars @ Church
Wednesday 29 November
9:30amCommunion Service @ Church
11:00amDaytimers @ Church
4:00pmCommunion at St David's Home @ St David's Home
Friday 1 December
2:30pmTea-Timers @ Church
Sunday 3 December
9:00amTraditional Service - Advent @ Church
10:00amCafe @ Church
10:30amInformal Service - Advent @ Church
11:45amCafe extra @ Church
6:30pmEvening Service @ Church
View monthly calendar